Ritornell for Violin and Guitar (Print)

Product no.: PP-1076
Price incl. VAT/ excl. shipping

by Ulrich Schultheiss
Ritornell comprises of 5 movements, with the titles “intro”, “la danza”, “episode”,  “unisono” and “finale”. Even though the movements differ in character, the composer uses a strong thematic cell which reappears in all the movements and for both instruments, therefore binding together the compositional form. 

Additional product information

Example Download

Browse these categories as well: Strings, Plucked instruments