splash! for Percussion-Quartet (Print)

Product no.: PP-1032
Price incl. VAT/ excl. shipping

by Ulrich Schultheiss
splash! is a rhythmically demanding composition for pecussion quartet which was described before it’s premiere as a “real crime”. The composition is very challenging for the performers and a trat for the listener, and was composed for the British percussionist Simone Rebello and the percussion quartet “Backbeat”.

Additional product information

Example Download

Browse this category: Percussion