Toccatinalego for Guitar


Toccatinalego for Guitar

Product no.: PP-1220
12.00
Price incl. VAT/ excl. shipping


by Dominik Uhrmacher/Stefan Barcsay (Ed.)
 
Toccatinalego was inspired by the great fantasy monuments built by the composer´s 4 year old son (made from a brand of well known plastic bricks!). The piece is modeled on the childlike experience of building, from the unresolved construction flaws, to construction noise.
Despite this, the work is a playable and entertaining guitar work.
 
The work was composed in 2012 for the guitarist Stefan Barcsay and was the initial inspiration for his project “children´s corner”, a collection of compositions for solo guitar exploring, in all facets, the theme of “childhood”.
 
Dominik Uhrmacher is a music teacher in the “Sing- und Musikschule Mozartstadt Augsburg”. He studied cello and arranges music from solo to orchestral, be it for students, amateurs or professional musicians, and most recently for the “Augsburg Puppet Show”.
 

Additional product information

Example Download

Browse this category: Plucked instruments

Toccatinalego für Gitarre


Toccatinalego für Gitarre

Artikel-Nr.: PP-1220
12,00
Preis inkl. Mwst./ zzgl. Versandkosten


von Dominik Uhrmacher/Stefan Barcsay (Hrsg.)
 
Toccatinalego widerspiegelt die Struktur der großartigen Fantasie-Bauwerke seines 4-jährigen Sohnes (aus den bekannten Plastikbausteinen). Von Unschlüssigkeit über Konstruktionsfehler bis hin zum „Bau-Rausch“ ist hier alles kleinkindliche Erleben klanglich nachempfunden. Trotz alledem ein gitarristisch gehaltenes, spielbares und auch kurzweiliges Stück.
 
Die Komposition entstand 2012 für den Gitarristen Stefan Barcsay und war Initialzündung für dessen Projekt „children´s Corner“, eine Sammlung eigens und neu komponierter Werke für Gitarre solo mit abstraktem Bezug zum Thema „Kindheit“ in allen Facetten.
 
Dominik Uhrmacher ist Musiklehrer an der „Sing- und Musikschule Mozartstadt Augsburg“. Der studierte Cellist komponiert und arrangiert von Solo bis Orchester, ob für Schüler, Hobbymusiker oder Profi, unlängst auch für die „Augsburger Puppenkiste“.
 

Weitere Produktinformationen

Notenbeispiel Herunterladen

Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: Zupfinstrumente